Test structure

What kind of subtests does the test have?

All National Certificate of Language Proficiency (YKI) tests consist of four subtests:

  1. Reading comprehension
  2. Writing
  3. Listening comprehension
  4. Speaking

The subtests differ depending on the test level. Below, you can find detailed information on the subtests in different test levels: